Exciting career opportunities for Registered Nurses and Licensed Vocational Nurses

Stop by for Walk In Thursdays at TVH! If you are an RN or LVN with at least one year of experience and would like to be part of our team, come on in to talk with our staff about employment opportunities at Temecula Valley Hospital. View the flyer (PDF) —>

Every Thursday from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. 

View Our Current Openings 

*Equal Opportunities Employer: M/F/D/V

Event Dates:
Thursday, April 25, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 2, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 9, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 16, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 23, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 30, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 6, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 13, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 20, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 27, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 4, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 11, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 18, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 25, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 1, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 8, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 22, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 29, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 5, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 12, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 19, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 3, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 10, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 24, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 31, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 14, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 5, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 12, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.